Tabernacle Christian Academy

"... that in all things he may have the preeminence."
Colossians 1:18

(845) 454-2792

Faculty & Staff

Name Title Extension Email
Mrs. Shanon O’Hearn Art art@tcapkny.com
 Mrs. Ruth Chanowitz Secondary Science/Jr. High Bible 111  rchanowitz@tcapkny.com
Mrs. Fran Bouffard Office Manager/K-6 Tech 160 office@tcapkny.com
Mrs. Tricia Beer AM Kindergarten 103 tbeer@tcapkny.com
Mrs. Michele Weight Secondary Math/Science/Health 104 mweight@tcapkny.com
Mrs. Betsy Valentin Secondary Spanish 102 bvalentin@tcapkny.com
Mrs. Andrea Phelan Secondary Science/Math/Athletic Dir. 110 aphelan@tcapkny.com
Mrs.Kelley Bonagura Third/Fourth Grade 106 kbonagura@tcapkny.com
Mr. Al Garrigan Business Administrator  awgrag1960@verizon.net
Mrs. Vangie Smith Financial Secretary 180
Mrs. Louise Hull Secondary English 109 lhull@tcapkny.com
Mr. Secondary PE
Mrs. Kathy Warren Secondary Science kwarren@tcapkny.com
Mr. Erik Stubbs Secondary Bible/Tech 127 estubbs@tcapkny.com
Mrs. Stephanie Ruhland Primary PE/Third/Fourth Asst. 106 sruhland@tcapkny.com
Mrs. Nicole Smith First Grade 105 nsmith@tcapkny.com
Mrs. Mary Coppinger Fifth/Sixth Grade 113 mncoppinger@tcapkny.com
Miss Lori Sevre Secondary Math 114 lsevre@tcapkny.com
Mrs. Gwendelyn Royce Music 115 groyce@tcapkny.com
Mrs. Grace Bellamy Second Grade 108  gbellamy@tcapkny.com
Mr. Jason Oyler Secondary History 112  joyler@tcapkny.com
Mr. Timothy Hostetter Principal 240 thostetter@tcapkny.com
Miss Karen Jaquith Librarian 260 library@tcapkny.com